For compliments, complaints, lawsuits -please don’t, donations, internships, general info, parties, jobs, or want to take us out for a drink email us at:  getinvolved@readpublichouse.uk

All editorial enquiries to submissions@readpublichohuse.uk
Advertising mkt@readpublichouse.uk
If you want Public House in your business email kaylee@readpublichouse.uk
Media enquiries press@readpublichouse.uk

PHONE US!
T 0 2 0 3 2 3 9 7 1 7 9

♦♦

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Daniel Corrochio
DANIEL@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

EDITOR
Mila Wood
MILA@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

HEAD OF SUBMISSIONS
Kaylee Collet
KAYLEE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

PRODUCER
Amy Mcquarrie
AMY@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Joseph Connolly
JOSEPH@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jackson Palmer
JACKSON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

ART DIRECTOR
Leon Villalobos
LEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

MEDIA EDITOR
HAL FURNESS
HAL@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE
Gideon Hooko
GIDEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

SEO & DATA
Arabelle Lutz
ARABELLE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK


Public House Magazine Ltd. (registered in England & Wales with registered number 10164640 and having its registered office at 115C Stoke Newington Rd, London N16 8BU ) is a private limited company.

public house logo