For compliments, complaints, lawsuits -please don’t, donations, internships, general info, parties, jobs, or want to take us out for a drink email us at:  getinvolved@readpublichouse.com

All editorial enquiries to submissions@readpublichohuse.com
Advertising mkt@readpublichouse.com
If you want Public House in your business email kaylee@readpublichouse.com
Media enquiries press@readpublichouse.com

PHONE US!
T 0 2 0 3 2 3 9 7 1 7 9

♦♦

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Daniel Corrochio
DANIEL@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

HEAD OF SUBMISSIONS
Kaylee Collet
KAYLEE@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

ART DIRECTOR
Leon Villalobos
LEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Joseph Connolly
JOSEPH@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

COPY EDITOR
Mila Wood
MILA@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

ONLINE COPY EDITOR
BETH FIELDER
BETH@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

PRODUCER
Amy Mcquarrie
AMY@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM

MEDIA EDITOR
HAL FURNESS
HAL@READPUBLICHOUSE.COM


Public House Magazine Ltd. (registered in England & Wales with registered number 10164640 and having its registered office at 115C Stoke Newington Rd, London N16 8BU ) is a private limited company.

public house logo