For compliments, complaints, lawsuits -please don’t, donations, internships, general info, parties, jobs, or want to take us out for a drink email us at:  getinvolved@readpublichouse.uk

All editorial enquiries to submissions@readpublichohuse.uk
Advertising mkt@readpublichouse.uk
If you want Public House in your business email kaylee@readpublichouse.uk
Media enquiries press@readpublichouse.uk

PHONE US!
T 0 2 0 3 2 3 9 7 1 7 9

♦♦

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Daniel Corrochio

DANNE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

EDITOR

Mila Wood

MILA@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

MKT & PR HUSTLR

Kaylee Collet

KAYLEE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF CONTENT & STRATEGY

Joseph Connolly

JOSEPH@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

PRODUCER

Amy Mcquarrie

AMY@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

ART DIRECTOR

Leon Villalobos

LEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER

HAL FURNESS

HAL@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

AMBASSADOR-AT-LARGE

Gideon Hooko

GIDEON@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

SEO MANAGER

Arabelle Lutz

ARABELLE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR

Blandine LaRoux

BLANDINE@READPUBLICHOUSE.UK


Public House Magazine Ltd. (registered in England & Wales with registered number 10164640 and having its registered office at 115C Stoke Newington Rd, London N16 8BU ) is a private limited company.

public house logo